TOHO EUROBEAT VOL.20 秘封ナイトメアダイアリー  Various artists (Fanmade/doujin)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Name TOHO EUROBEAT VOL.20 秘封ナイトメアダイアリー
TOHO EUROBEAT VOL.20 Hifuu Nightmare Diary
Vocalists 0P2C, NAGISA, Raayo, T.Stebbins, yukina, あき, みぃ, 越田Rute隆人
Subject 宇佐見 菫子
Producers DJ Command (Arranger), ELEMENTAS (Arranger), FN2 (Arranger), T.Stebbins (Arranger, Lyricist, Vocalist), Tsukasa (Arranger), zetoban (Arranger, Lyricist)
Circle A-One
Other artists Yassie (Lyricist)
Type Fanmade/doujin
Tags Edit tags
Release date 12/30/2018 (Released)
Catalog number AONE-0049
Release event Comiket 95
Official links Apple Music jp
Statistics 138 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 5/30/2019 6:18:56 AM

Tracklist (total length 25:16)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy