TOHO EUROBEAT VOL.5 IMPERISHABLE NIGHT  Various artists (Fanmade/doujin)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Draft

This entry is a draft. You can help by editing the entry and adding the missing information. See the guide for more information.
Vocalists Akane, AXEL.K, Cocoa, NAGISA, T.Stebbins, あき (Lyricist, Vocalist), しほり (Lyricist, Vocalist), 越田Rute隆人 (Lyricist, Vocalist)
Subject 蓬莱山 輝夜
Producers DJ Command (Arranger), ELEMENTAS (Arranger), FN2 (Arranger), katsu (Arranger), sumijun (Arranger), T.Stebbins (Arranger, Lyricist, Vocalist)
Circle A-One
Other artists (Lyricist), Yassie (Lyricist)
Type Fanmade/doujin
Tags Edit tags
Release date 5/27/2012 (Released)
Catalog number AONE-0015
Release event 例大祭 9
Official links Website
Statistics 132 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 7/24/2019 4:27:01 PM

Tracklist (total length 43:00)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy