Absolute Zero: Perfect 9  Various artists (Fanmade/doujin)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Absolute Zero: Perfect 9
Absolute Zero: Perfect ⑨
Subject チルノ
Producers Alfynith (Arranger), Calico (Arranger), Enalye (Arranger), Erica-Angelina Kanarska-Sabat (Arranger, Instrumentalist, Mastering, Other, Mixer), Fission (Arranger), Gamma Reflector (Arranger), Impedance Eurobeat (Arranger), JIR-0 (Arranger), Lollipop (Arranger), Pegmode (Arranger), Ren (Arranger), Seppel (Arranger), Sieudiver (Arranger), tsARski (Arranger), Violet Delta (Arranger, Instrumentalist, Mastering, Publisher, Other, Mixer), WEB (Arranger), Zextillion (Arranger), ヤキカゼ (Arranger), 幻獣ローガン (Arranger)
Circle Violet Delta
Other artists Amen (Lyricist), Ijjo (Illustrator), ovROG (Animator, Other)
Type Fanmade/doujin
Tags Edit tags
Release date 9/9/2019 (Released)
Release event ⑨月⑨日はチルノの日 2019
Ads / crossfades Youtube 【⑨/⑨, 東方Project】 Absolute Zero: Perfect ⑨ XFD [Various Artists]
SoundCloud 【⑨/東方】Various Artists - Absolute Zero: Perfect ⑨ XFD
Official links BandCamp
Unofficial links English Touhou Wiki (Reference)
Statistics 81 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 3/11/2020 4:13:19 PM

Tracklist (total length 90:54)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy