Fearless Desire  Various artists (Fanmade/doujin)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

4 4 4 4 4
(1 ratings)
Name Fearless Desire
Vocalists 0P2C, Milkychan, Sieudiver, れにゃた
Producers d3_crescentia (Arranger), Electron (Arranger, Lyricist), Elle (Arranger), Frozen Starfall (Arranger), MAMA PURITY (Arranger), motitis (Arranger), Saga Rebelion (Arranger), Sieudiver (Arranger, Lyricist, Mastering, Publisher, Vocalist), Violet Delta (Arranger), ともきち (Arranger)
Circle Sieudiver
Other artists Amen (Lyricist), Pasoputi (Illustrator)

All tracks are arrangements of the theme デザイアドライブ(Desire Drive)
from 東方神霊廟 ~ Ten Desires : Stage 4

Type Fanmade/doujin
Tags Edit tags
Release date 5/6/2018 (Released)
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga 【東方】Fearless Desire XFD 【デザイアドライブ・アレンジアルバム】
Youtube 【東方 Touhou】Fearless Desire XFD 【Desire Drive Compilation】
SoundCloud Fearless Desire XFD (Desire Drive Compilation)
Official links Bandcamp
Unofficial links THBWiki (Reference)
Statistics 171 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 5/8/2018 3:09:30 AM

Tracklist (total length 64:21)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy