thE3  Various artists (Fanmade/doujin)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name thE3
Vocalists ランコ (Lyricist, Vocalist), 深水チエ (Lyricist, Vocalist)
Subject 火焔猫燐
Producers 3R2, Poplica*, REDALiCE, syatten, かときてぃ (Arranger), ぎんすけ, コンプ, しらたま, ゆうゆ, 削除, 愛新覚羅溥儀, 月代彩, 簑島正佳, 隣人
Circle Diverse System
Other artists シンゴ (Illustrator)
Type Fanmade/doujin
Release date 5/27/2012 (Released)
Catalog number DVSP-0077
Release event 例大祭 9
Ads / crossfades SoundCloud DVSP-0077 [thE3] Crossfade
Official links Bandcamp
Unofficial links THBWiki (Reference)
Touhou Wiki (Reference)
VGMdb (Reference)
Statistics 175 hit(s). Owned by 0. Wishlisted by 1.
Addition date 4/6/2020 1:57:00 PM

Tracklist (total length 64:29)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy